I,m enjoy it’s an power of mind & souls  and I’m thanks you my ancestry members to give a help me to find and daily basic .

Jun1 at 10:30 am , last two weeks I ve been bad weeks and lost my most things on van tranlinks , at time well being I ve was mad stress angry to people of pubic eyes and people who works on Translink is unfair , very helpless

.. I’ve knew people pubic really don’t care and trust and aware of what see of front . Most them are blindsided .

Every time I’ve step in Translink bus or sky train it make me sick that feeling that I’m not comfortable and safe  with non- disbabity other word is someone Normal .  Because it not even enough  people with disbaities and autism on transit . Because in transit really not even enough of space or time schedule  is different then because in ours world we have to followers from people who works and help us in their schedule why” asks  because that ours world where is funding by government or non-…

On jun3 at 1am , I’ve make reading spell for lost found then that’s in few hours later that I ve got a call from coming from Surrey , I’ve got my one wallet back with some medical ..but not all of items

